تنهاترین ها ۱۱

شعر و متن

تنهاترین ها ۱۱

شعر و متن

When I think of you...


 

When I think of you...

Even the dried flowers become....

....more fragrant ??

Even the wild storm become.....

.....tiny pat on me??

When I dream of you...........

The sharpen stones on my ways...

.....become shining sands..

The broken pieces of my mind...

.....become glittering stars....

The tiny hut of mine become......

......glazing shrines...

When I touch you......

The shining dimples in your cheek

.....become golden clues...

The greedy rosy lips become

......shivering peg of wines...

And I can't!!!, I can't tell you more

...... and more, I want to keep....

Those very close to my mind.....
 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد